National Leadership

Home / National Leadership

PGR Board of Directors


National President
Rob Butler
Rob Butler
Bees
Member since 11-02-2009
president@patriotguard.org

Vice President of Captains
VP of Captains
Bob Dorey

Member since 04-21-2010
vpcaptains@patriotguard.org

Vice President of HOTH
John Fenech
John Fenech
Smiley
Member since 09-11-2009
vphoth@patriotguard.org

Vice President of Members
David Noble
David Noble

Member since 11-02-2006
vpmembers@patriotguard.org

Vice President of Operations
Nightrider
Herb Parsons
Nightrider
Member since 01-28-2007
vpoperations@patriotguard.org

National Secretary
Brenda Rowell
Brenda Rowell

Member since 05-23-2015
secretary@patriotguard.org

National Treasurer
darlene villa
darlene villa

Member since 10-01-2013
treasurer@patriotguard.org

PGR National Directors and Staff


National Director of Operations
Drew Berendts
Drew Berendts
BSDBluz
Member since 10-01-2006
director@PatriotGuard.org

Deputy Vice President of Members

CHERYL HAINES
Tankers Wife
Member since 05-23-2008
deputyvpm@gmail.com

Deputy Vice President of HOTH
Annette Robeck
Annette Robeck
Dreamcatcher
Member since 05-09-2006
cherokeedreamcatcher69@yahoo.com

National Deputy Secretary
Cheryl Wallace
Cheryl Wallace
Lipstick
Member since 04-05-2014
rgwclw@gmail.com

National Director of Communications
Turner Tony
Tony Turner
Zap
Member since 02-27-2006
communications@patriotguard.org

National Moderator Team Manager
Amy J. Buechel
Amy J. Buechel
Member since 03-28-2011

Forum_Manager@PatriotGuard.org

National Store Manager
Rick Crabb
Rick Crabb

Member since 02-19-2006
Store@PatriotGuard.org

2018 Testimonials

Prior Years

Tributes