X-National Leadership

Home / X-National Leadership

PGR Board of Directors


National President
David Noble
David Noble
Bear
Member since 11-02-2006
president@patriotguard.org

Vice President of Captains
JayDub
Jeffrey Goodiel
JayDub
Member since 04-27-2006
vpcaptains@patriotguard.org

Vice President of HOTH
Annette Robeck
Annette Robeck
Dreamcatcher
Member since 05-09-2006
vphoth@patriotguard.org

Vice President of Members
Cheryl Haines
Cheryl Haines
Tankers Wife
Member since 05-23-2008
vpmembers@patriotguard.org

Vice President of Operations
Nightrider
Herb Parsons
Nightrider
Member since 01-28-2007
vpoperations@patriotguard.org

National Secretary
Brenda Rowell
Brenda Rowell
St Bren
Member since 05-23-2015
secretary@patriotguard.org


darlene villa
darlene villa

Member since 10-01-2013
treasurer@patriotguard.org

PGR National Directors and Staff


National Director of Operations
Drew Berendts
Drew Berendts
BSDBluz
Member since 10-01-2006
director@PatriotGuard.org

Deputy Vice President of Captains
Richard Haller
Richard Haller

Member since 02-09-2015
richardhaller670@gmail.com

Deputy Vice President of HOTH
John Fenech
John Fenech
Smiley
Member since 09-11-2009
homefront@patriotguard.org

National Deputy Secretary
Cheryl Wallace
Cheryl Wallace
Lipstick
Member since 04-05-2014
rgwclw@gmail.com

National Director of Communications
Turner Tony
Tony Turner
Zap
Member since 02-27-2006
communications@patriotguard.org

National Moderator Team Manager
Amy J. Buechel
Amy J. Buechel
Member since 03-28-2011

Forum_Manager@PatriotGuard.org

National Store Manager
Brenda Sanders
Brenda Sanders
Cruisinlady
Member since 06-30-2012
manager@pgrstore.org

2021 Testimonials

2020 Testimonials

Prior Years

Request State UserList

Please be sure to select your state. The update, and the confirmation email with the link, will be sent to the state captain for the state chosen.

Your Request Was Sent

A membership list update request was sent for the state chosen. Please allow a day or two for it to be completed, especially if the list was sent on a weekend.

You’ll receive an email from the operations team when a new list has been generated.