Use the State settings to filter by state, and the Category to filter based on the type of mission.

Loading Events

Missions & Events for December 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Military Unit Send-Off

Toys for Tots

Robert M. “Mac” Tobias

John Paul Musisko Sr.

Floyd James Medley

John Paul Musisko Sr.

Duane LaVerne Jensen

Nathaniel Poulopoulis

Charles Thomas Womble

David Allen Scholl

Hugh Swarts

Ronald Allan Knapp

Wilton Hales Price

Mark Hokenson

Karen Ranelle Render

Ms. Norma D. Lewis

Albert A. Miller

James W. Bynum

James P Jueschke

American Heroes Honors Ceremony

John Swan

Grant Facer

Wilbur Dean Plumlee

Marvin Sinclair

Joseph W. Peacock

John William Craig

Chamber of Commerce Holiday Parade

Pasquale “Pat” Talladion

Honor Flight Austin: Special WWII Pearl Harbor Commemorative Flight

Orvis C Gustad

Snowball Express


Oak Ridge Thanksgiving Day Parade

Snowball Express Send-off

Snowball Express

Kirk T Fuchigami

Snowball Express

Christmas Party C & D 2/162 INF

4th Annual Service of Remembrance

William Richard Penzien

Kirk T Fuchigami

Snowball Express

Terry Troy Ehrsam

Michael Lee Ivins

Hilary Joseph Schumer

Snowball Express

Wreaths Across America – NJ’s portion – Dec. 10 & 11, 2019

Christopher King

Ribbon Cutting Ceremony- Home for Homeless Female Veterans

Robert David Sturdivant

Snowball Express

Wreaths Across America – NJ’s portion – Dec. 10 & 11, 2019

Michael Joseph Deeb

Snowball Express – Welcome Home

Snowball Express 2019 Little Rock

Wreaths Across America

Robert Boyd

Wreaths Across America Escort

Captain Kimberly Hampton Helicopter Escort

Max Milligan

Wreaths Across America

Tom Wesley Taylor

Sweaters for Veterans

Wreaths Across America- Escort to SFNC

Raymond Hixon

Wreaths Across America

Wreaths Across America Veterans Cemetery Amelia

Wreaths Across America Ceremony at Georgia National Cemetery

Wreaths Across America 2019

Wreaths Across America Ceremony

Tamara Sue Ernst

Roy Spear, Veteran

Jimmy Russell Hill (Rusty)

Michael G. “Mike” O’Brien

Henry Stypczynski

Tamara Sue Ernst

Henry Stypczynski

Nick Brosick Jr

Roy Wayne Harrington

Gary Lee Bounds

Darrell Robert Martin

Brian Michael Pfeuffer

Glenn R. Goff,III

Terry Scribner

Michael G. “Mike” O’Brien

Earl William Kowalkowsky

David Andrews, Sr.

Larry Joseph Meyer

Edward Haas

John Blanchette

Anthony Joseph Chester

Anthony Wayne Chase

David Draughn

STAND DOWN…Justin Christopher Ginnell

Melvin Ray Cook

Pete Combs

Bob Roy

Hubert “Hub” Joski

Operation Handshake – Flint/Bishop Airport

Eugene Lee McElroy

Eric Jameson Poole

Operation Handshake

Altons’ Keep Wildbird Rescue and Rehabilitation Center

William Earl Olson

Bobby Dean Miller

Joshua Kaleb Watson

U.S Air Force Yellow Ribbon Ceremony

Tyler White

David L. Schroeder

Robert “Bob” O’Brien

David L. Schroeder

Alva Eugene Miller

Operation Hand Shake – Gerald R. Ford Intl. Airport

John Joseph Macaulay III

Robert T. Hoffner

Ewel Gene Butler

Johnathon Johnson

R. V. Barnes

Johnathon Johnson

Johnathon Johnson

Biloxi National Monthly Unattended Veterans Memorial Service

Gene P. Shelton

Johnnie Nathaniel Alford Sr.

American Heroes

Johnathon Johnson

Gene P. Shelton

Darol Raye Pearson

Richard Joseph Roach

Earnest Lee Jackson

Johnathon Johnson

Douglas Evan Shearer

Donald Scott Livingston

Brandon C. Moore

Herman Douglas Brisco

Fred Rankin” Butch” Michael Jr

Walter Nelson Orcutt

Quilt of Valor

Paul Robert Bader

Willard M. Allen

David Comstock

Darvin J “Yogi” Kritzman,

Dwight D. Sullivan

Carl L. Marks

Salvatore Bordonaro, Sr.

Alan Carl Moore

01-03-20 Frank Garcia

Veteran PTSD and Awareness

John “Bordy” Bordenkircher

Daniel R. Capozello

Henry Lee Dew

Thomas Seward Crouch

Rodney Keith Bailey

Claude F. Collins

Carl Cullens

Celso Arrendondo

Robert John Nord

Walter Lee Bell

Claude F. Collins

Earl R. Probus

Kenneth O. Dille

Bobby Gene Wellman

Lowell R. Houk Sr.

Dale Herald

Frederick Baker

Liam Spellane

Thomas R Sprouse

Gregory Glenn Moss

+ Export Events

2020 Testimonials

2019 Testimonials

Prior Years