Use the Tags settings to filter by state, and the Event Category to filter based on the type of mission.

Loading Events

Missions & Events for August 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Trace Goodwin

American Heroes

4 Civil War Veterans Monument Dedication

The Patriot Tour

John Michael Vick

Trace Goodwin

Bill Allen

William Neal

Ralph J. Klusman

David M. Lawrence

Betty K Chapman

Robert Otto Koerner

Martin Lloyd Garcia

Homer Lowell Patterson

Robert Morales Ramirez

Bruce Bernard McWilliams

Gerald Collins

Veterans Previously Interred But Not Properly Honored

Jerry Roger Cotton

American Heroes

Scott W. Edwards

Michael Glenn Allen

Kenneth Harland Drager

Allen Boyd Casteel

Molly Jane Hoff

Benny C. Senn

David Chadwick

Tommy Watkins

Jacob A. Joppa

Paul Colby

Tommy Watkins

Troop Send-Off Casing of Colors and Departure

Christopher Thomas Knouff

Danny William Rudd

Flag Retirement Ceremony

Tommy Watkins

Troop Send-Off Casing of Colors and Departure

Garrett Moyer

City of North Canton, Ohio – Dedication as a Purple Heart City

Loren Devon Mortenson

Tommy Watkins

Richard Allen Lenhart

Jesse Gambill

Kenneth D Dodson

Charles E. ‘Chuck’ Coe Jr.

Amercian Heroes

George W Reid

Joe H Valarde

Traveling Memorial

National Night Out

Ancil R. Fisher

Charles “Chuck” Bowers

National Purple Heart Day

No One Attending Memorial Service

Michael J. Yust

Robert “Bob” William Gonser

Helen E Pringle

Earl Stamford Speechley, Jr.

Sterling A. Goddard

Gettis William Riles Jr

Ricky Allen Reese, Jr.

Hugh H. Dearing II

Cecil Otto Suite

Mid-Michigan Honor Flight Hub

Dedication Ceremony SO2 Navy SEAL Adam Olin Smith

Isaac Stevens

Gerald L. Duchac

Glenn Albert McGuffie

Earl V Carey

Buddy Frank Bailey

Military Appreciation Day at the Missouri State Fair

Spirit of 45

Eliseo S. Vasquez

James J Thompson

“Keep the Spirit of 45 Alive”

Eliseo S. Vasquez

Larry Dean Garges

Ruth Eleanor Ghiorso

Michael L. Koehlerschmidt Sr.

Ervin Frank Brannon

Jack Bustos

Donald Stewart Robinson

Colon Dean Joiner

R. Bruce Welder

Robert C Barber

Robert A. “Bob” Costabile

Jeremiah M. Wombacher

American Heroes

Gordon Wesley King

Silver Star Awards Ceremony for SSG Dustin Wright

Jeremiah M. Wombacher

SCARNG Troop Departure

Milton Farmer

Frederick Howard Mohn

Gerald Wayne Benthall

William Silas Smith

Paul M. Rupert Sr.

Jimmie Calder

Richard Wayne McDonald

Michael Wayne Farley

William Silas Smith

Ronald “Pete” Peterson

Purple Heart Banquet

James P. Rues

Earl F. Turner Jr.

Ronald “Pete” Peterson

1-113th Field Artillery “Axehandle Battalion”

Air Force Yellow Ribbon Program

7400th TMC

Philip S Marks

Ronald “Pete” Peterson

Girard F. Favreau

Calvin Preson Pitchford

Kenneth E. Smith

Wreath Laying Georgia War Veterans Home

Ronald “Pete” Peterson

Calvin Preson Pitchford

Clifton Fulkerson

Richard (Rick) Warren Phillips

James L Barten

Ronald “Pete” Peterson

Roger Harrison Boyce

Frederick Robert Bauder

Merle Monty Penwell

Gerald “Jerry” Serna

Ronald “Pete” Peterson

Tony J. Goins

Neil Douglas Metcalf

Charles Dan Urbanczyk

Donald Eiden

Donald Eiden

Elmer J. Dapron Jr.

Robert Miller

Wilber Clem Flickinger

Calvin G. Causey

Johnny Dale

Edward Lynn (Sr.) Innes

Rev. John Burleson

William P. Horridge

Florida Air National Guard Yellow Ribbon

Alfred E. King

Ulysses Adams III

WWII Veteran Appreciation Event

James Edward Hopes, Jr

Olen Terrell Haynes

Alfred E. King

James Edward Hopes, Jr

Olen Terrell Haynes

Douglas Kieth Balfour

Jack J Mehl

James F. McArdle

Robert M. “Bob” Bishop

Robert Henry Bengel

Paul Daniel Merrell

Honor Flight of the Ozarks

Timothy Scott Woods II

Daniel Van Brocklin Jr

Support the Joint Veterans Support Committee – FNC

Robert Lee Brooks

Anthony P Sophodes

LST 325

Vietnam Memorial Moving Wall Escort

John D Novak

Gerald Clayton Wingate

Dennis Lane Woodrich

Ronnie G. Ambercrombie

Robert F. Johns

Michael J Cable

Bernard Lynn “Bud” Glass

Joe Baker

Dewayne “DW” Adams

Donald George Gajdos

Joseph Allen Greene

Daniel F Johnson

Robert Lee Richardson

+ Export Events

2020 Testimonials

2019 Testimonials

Prior Years